Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Longhorn Barbecue. We'd love to have your feedback!

Milton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Longhorn Barbecue and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Natezabel76 22 days ago

2 for $5 Barbecue Sliders

Great value! $5 for 2 thick slider sandwiches! Meat piled high and great flavor on a homemade bun. Highly recommend! Happy hour 2pm- 5pm.

Juanita A. Tinsley 4 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Ribs are absolutely delicious and the best!!! I order them to go to eat and enjoy at home. Never been disappointed!!!

Richard 10 months ago

Barbecue Meats by the LB.

MY MY MY!! ME AND MY WIFE WENT HERE FOR DINNER. AWESOMENESS!!! GREAT BBQ RIBS. FINGER LICKING!!!

Richard 11 months ago

Original BBQ Sauce

Had this sauce numerous times but I live in Nevada now. Gotta find out how to get it again, I’m dying down here without my Longhorn BBQ!

Heather91197 11 months ago

Maverick

Chicken and Brisquet was amazing. Love their cornbread and honey butter.

Brody about 1 month ago

"Texas Red" Chili

Love the chili!!! Full of meat, great spices nice smoky flavor. It's a chili that you could eat all day long.

Jerrie 7 months ago

Longhorn Special

We also ordered the brisket and sausage with one side and the chicken with one side . absolutely delicious !!!!! New found spot for lunch

Chanes 10 months ago

Barbecue Chicken Leg Quarters

Best bbq chicken and pork! My family's been many times and we love it!

Rita 11 months ago

Maverick

stopped in to enjoy the Maverick Meal, very filling, ***** 5 stars, Longhorn will be catering my upcoming Event, Food is delicious and the serving amount is excellent.

Jordandmacauley 11 months ago

Maverick

Bomb as hell love the bbq sauce



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA